2018-2019 Annual Award Recipients

Active of the Year: Hailey Rotenberry

Fall New Member of the Year: Allison Wolfe

Spring New Member of the Year: Kaci McCabe

Sustainer of the Year: Robin Early

Amy Thomas Visionary Award: Brandi Frazier

Cornerstone Award: Julia Burgess

Outstanding Leadership Award: Tamara Caldwell

Community Partners of the Year: Temple Children’s Museum and Foster Love Bell County

Membership Milestones

5 Year Actives: Tamara Caldwell and Ashley Stenoien

10 Year Active: Christina Demirs

New Sustainers: Amber Beimer and Kelly Yepma